Photography Course List

Arnos Vale, Bristol
Ashton Court, Bristol
Beecraigs Country Park, nr Edinburgh, Scotland
Bute Park, Cardiff
Camera Cafe, Central London
Charlecote Park, Warwickshire
Crystal Palace Park, London
Culzean Castle, nr Glasgow, Scotland
Dunham Massey, Greater Manchester
Forty Hall, Enfield, London
Hardwick Park, County Durham
Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire
Malvern Hills, Worcestershire
National Media Museum, Bradford
Portmeirion, North Wales
Severn Valley Railway, Worcestershire
Sheffield Park Gardens, East Sussex
Shugborough Estate, Staffordshire
Stourhead, Wiltshire
Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire


Arnos Vale, Bristol

Monday 3 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography in Arnos Vale Cemetery ‒ Price: £120.00

Monday 17 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Arnos Vale Cemetery ‒ Price: £120.00

Wednesday 3 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography in Arnos Vale Cemetery ‒ Price: £120.00

Monday 15 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Photography in Arnos Vale Cemetery ‒ Price: £120.00

Back to top

Ashton Court, Bristol

Sunday 26 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDay of One to One Tuition at a venue of your choice ‒ Price: £200.00

Sunday 26 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 26 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Monday 27 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Photography - Ashton Court ‒ Price: £97.00

Tuesday 28 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Tuesday 28 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Wednesday 29 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Wednesday 29 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Thursday 30 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Thursday 30 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Friday 31 March, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Ashton Court, Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Tuesday 11 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Tuesday 11 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Wednesday 12 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Wednesday 12 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Thursday 13 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Thursday 13 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Sunday 16 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Ashton Court, Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Monday 17 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Tuesday 18 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Tuesday 18 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Wednesday 19 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Wednesday 19 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Thursday 20 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Thursday 20 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Friday 21 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookAfternoon of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Friday 21 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookMorning of One to One Tuition in Bristol ‒ Price: £97.00

Monday 8 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Ashton Court, Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 20 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Ashton Court, Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Monday 29 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Photography at Ashton Court ‒ Price: £97.00

Sunday 18 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Ashton Court, Bristol ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 15 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Ashton Court, Bristol ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Beecraigs Country Park, nr Edinburgh, Scotland

No events available...
Back to top

Bute Park, Cardiff

Sunday 2 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Bute Park Cardiff ‒ Price: £120.00

Monday 1 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Bute Park Cardiff ‒ Price: £120.00

Monday 22 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Bute Park Cardiff ‒ Price: £120.00

Friday 7 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Bute Park Cardiff ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Camera Cafe, Central London

Saturday 29 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Camera Cafe, London ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 10 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Camera Cafe, London ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 22 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Photography - Camera Cafe, London ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Charlecote Park, Warwickshire

Wednesday 5 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Charlecote Park ‒ Price: £120.00

Wednesday 26 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Landscape Photography in Charlecote Park ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 27 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Charlecote Park ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 1 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Charlecote Park ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Crystal Palace Park, London

Thursday 27 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Photography - Crystal Palace Park ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 30 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - One to One London ‒ Price: £277.00

Sunday 11 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Crystal Palace Park ‒ Price: £120.00

Back to top

Culzean Castle, nr Glasgow, Scotland

Sunday 21 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Culzean Castle ‒ Price: £120.00

Back to top

Dunham Massey, Greater Manchester

No events available...
Back to top

Forty Hall, Enfield, London

Friday 28 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Photography - Forty Hall ‒ Price: £120.00

Thursday 8 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Forty Hall ‒ Price: £120.00

Back to top

Hardwick Park, County Durham

No events available...
Back to top

Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday 13 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Henley on Thames ‒ Price: £120.00

Friday 30 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Henley on Thames ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Malvern Hills, Worcestershire

Saturday 6 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookLandscape DSLR Photography on the Malvern Hills ‒ Price: £120.00

Back to top

National Media Museum, Bradford

No events available...
Back to top

Portmeirion, North Wales

No events available...
Back to top

Severn Valley Railway, Worcestershire

Saturday 15 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography on the Severn Valley Railway ‒ Price: £120.00

Friday 5 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography on the Severn Valley Railway ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 28 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography on the Severn Valley Railway ‒ Price: £120.00

Friday 16 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography on the Severn Valley Railway ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 9 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography on the Severn Valley Railway ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Sheffield Park Gardens, East Sussex

Back to top

Shugborough Estate, Staffordshire

Thursday 6 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Shugborough ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 7 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Shugborough ‒ Price: £120.00

Saturday 8 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography at Shugborough ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Stourhead, Wiltshire

Saturday 1 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Stourhead ‒ Price: £97.00

Friday 14 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Landscape Photography at Stourhead ‒ Price: £97.00

Sunday 14 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookCreative Landscape Photography at Stourhead ‒ Price: £97.00

Thursday 18 May, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR - Stourhead ‒ Price: £97.00

Saturday 24 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Stourhead ‒ Price: £97.00

Friday 28 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Stourhead ‒ Price: £77.60 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top

Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire

Friday 14 October, 2016 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 23 April, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire ‒ Price: £120.00

Sunday 25 June, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Friday 14 July, 2017 ‒ click here to bookDSLR Photography - Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire ‒ Price: £96.00 (including 20% early discount)

Back to top